2014 EVAs!!

It's that time of year, we're all back in school and it's time for all of you to start considering participating in our competition! If you are a senior art student, talk to your department chair to be nominated. If you are a student of any age, in any major, consider our Sculpture Design Competition. If you are a department chair, or art professor, consider what senior art students you may want to see participate. All nominations can be sent to msoppelsa@aicuo.edu or to Matt Soppelsa at 41 S.High St Suite 2424 Columbus, OH 43215

Thanks for all those who supported the 2013 EVA's! We are currently in the process of preparing for the 2014 Awards and will be posting information as it comes along!